Historic UFC Bantamweight Champions

A list of all historic belt holders in the UFC’s 135 pound Bantamweight Division


Belt Holder

Won belt at



Title Defenses

Dominick Cruz WEC 53 December 16 , 2010 Glendale, AZ

1. def. Urijah Faber at UFC 132 on Jul 2, 2011
2. def. Demetrious Johnson at UFC Live: Cruz vs. Johnson on Oct 1, 2011

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>