The UFC heads to Montreal, Quebec as the Bell Centre plays host to UFC 154. Georges St-Pierre defends his welterweight title against Carlos Condit and the UFC 154 fight card is stacked with great fights from top to bottom. Check out the fight card for UFC 154  below and be sure to check back for the UFC 154 results after the fights become official.

Date: November 17, 2012
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Venue: Bell Centre
Broadcast: PPV, FX & Facebook

 

UFC 154 Main Card (PPV):
-Georges St-Pierre def. Carlos Condit by unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 50-45)
-Johny Hendricks def. Martin Kampmann by KO at :46, R1
-Francis Carmont def. Tom Lawlor by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
-Mark Bocek vs. Rafael dos Anjos def. Mark Bocek by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
-Pablo Garza def. Mark Hominick by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 29-28)

UFC 154 Preliminary Bouts (FX):
-Patrick Cote def. Alessio Sakara by Disqualification (strikes to the back of the head) at 1:26, R1
-Cyrille Diabate def. Chad Griggs by submission (rear naked choke) at 2:24, R1
-John Makdessi def. Sam Stout by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
-Antonio Carvalho def. Rodrigo Damm by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

UFC 154 Preliminary Bouts (Facebook):
-Matt Riddle def. John Maguire by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Ivan Menjivar def. Azamat Gashimov by submission (arm bar) at 2:44, R1
-Steven Siler vs. Darren Elkins def. Steven Siler by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

UFC 154 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 6:20 p.m. ET/3:20 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

required